Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.1
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.3
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Julie
    gg

    Review score

    6.2
    10 April 2018

    Disgraceful. Treated like peasants as so called celebrities were staying at the property.

    Check in took over an hour Being lied to constantly by the staff (telling us the spa facilities were under maintenance when really they working perfectly). Not allowed to use facilities or even eat at the restaurant as the Brazilian women’s national team were there! Treated like second class citizens even though we had paid and booked the hotel months in advance. List is endless! Disgraceful way to treat paying customers. Staff need to learn manners, how to be honest and fair. Should treat all guests as equals, we all breathe the same air!
    Pool area and rooms were nice!
    Cristian
    cl

    Review score

    10
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Murray
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Henrique
    br

    Review score

    5.8
    5 January 2018
    STAFF ISN'T COMMITTED WITH THE GESTS ...
    BEAUTIFUL PLACE ..
    cl

    Review score

    5.8
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paige
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2017

    Great

    Peter
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    28 April 2017

    Nice situated rooms around the swimming pool

    The rooms are a bit noisy. You can hear your neighbors. The hotel is situated along a busy road, next to a commercial center and a industrial area. You need a car to get away. I won't advise you to go walking
    The rooms are beautiful situated around the swimming pool. The breakfast is good. The rooms are equipped with air conditioning and are clean.
    Karen
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    15 March 2017

    Overpriced accommodation

    Bed not very comfortable Pillows very uncomfortable Facilities not very clean Little black ants very bad all over floor and got worse to the end of our stay, we were there for 6 days Breakfast very disappointing
    Nice pool and verandah area Good Location
    Arturo
    cl

    Review score

    7.5
    10 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathy
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    21 February 2018

    Best accommodation we had in Chile. Went back on the way back from north

    No ice available for guests to have drinks in room. Location is difficult to find as it’s in an undeleloped location that GPS won’t pick up with address they give
    Staff spoke some English. Atmosphere of the grounds- cabana like as applied to high rise hotel.welcome drink is a nice touch
    Miguel
    cl

    Review score

    7.5
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hernan Canales
    cl

    Review score

    8.8
    31 December 2017

    Nano

    Acces path to room hard to push luggage
    Safe
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    9 December 2017
    Far from beach
    Privacy & windows open
    marcel
    cl

    Review score

    9.6
    25 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giulio
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    12 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elandaloussi
    cl

    Review score

    5.0
    10 March 2017
    Check in experience was weak Room very muggy and smelly as old room Old furniture Limited food options Small rooms
    Out side hotel looks nice
    Gonzalo
    ar

    Review score

    10
    24 December 2016

    Hermoso lugar

    The breakfast is a bit scarce...
    Excellent service. Beautiful place.
    Adauto
    br

    Review score

    4.6
    22 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonio
    cl

    Review score

    7.5
    7 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chester
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    31 October 2016

    Very good stay and I recommend it.

    Luckily I had someone to drive me around.
    Housekeeping staff did a good job. All other staff members did good work.
Loading reviews